Infos aus dem Stadtverband

00 Tage

:

00 Stunden

:

00 Minuten

:

00 Sekunden

Jan Hülsmann

Vorsitzender und Mitgliederbeauftragter

Alice-Salomon-Hof 19
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: 0160 7182966‬
Email: Jan.Huelsmann@cdu-kaltenweide.de

Domenic Veltrup

Stv. Vorsitzender

Grethe-Jürgens-Weg 20
30855 Langenhagen
Email: Domenic.Veltrup@cdu-langenhagen.de

Dr. Eberhard Dachwitz

Schatzmeister

Walsroder Str. 187g
30853 Langenhagen
Telefon: 0511 721322
Email: Eberhard.Dachwitz@cdu-langenhagen.de

Jessica Golatka

Schriftführerin

Grethe-Jürgens-Weg 20
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: 0172 1824 752
Email: Jessica.Golatka@cdu-langenhagen.de

Reinhard Grabowsky

Beisitzer

Wagenzeller Str. 5 C
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: (0511) 775 730
Email: Reinhard.Grabowsky@cdu-langenhagen.de

Michael Schäfer

Beisitzer

Sonnentauweg 1
30855 Langenhagen
Telefon: (0177) 54 23 899
Email: Michael.Schaefer@cdu-langenhagen.de

Steffen Wuttke

Beisitzer

Am Haselbusch 22

30855 Langenhagen

Email: steffenwuttke@mail.de